Cheesy Pleasey

A few teasers for my cheeser pleaser…
-zucchini
-asparagus
-kale
-garlic
-fresh thyme
-vegetable rotini
-freshly grated parmesan
-LOVE!!!
I’m just saying. This is going to be an amazing dish…hopefully. I love taking all of these incredibly *fresh* ingredients and turning them into something wonderful. I know its, like a gajillion and five degrees out and pasta seems a bit on the heavy “holy crap why am I eating warm food” side, BUT how can I let all these spring-summer goods NOT be dressed in cheese?        That’s right.
I can’t.
Don’t worry, its not going to be covered with a heavy, flour cheese. This is gonna be sexy and smooth. Yup, sexy cheese.
Also, a squeeze of lemon is going to make this as bright as our Arizona sun. So lets get this party started.
Oh! By the way! This lovely dish I just quasi-described? Yeah its for an almost complete stranger. I have met her once, spoken to her twice (ish). So here’s crossing my fingers for day one of the new gig. And let us pray for the universal love of garlic and cheese.

Leave a Reply

